advisory-sandyforand

Dr. Sandy Forand
East Providence Asst. Superintendent
sforand@epschoolsri.com
401-602-8461  ·  Twitter @sandy_forand

advisory-vannadonoyan

Dr. Vanna Donoyan
Bryant University
gdonoyan@bryant.edu
401-232-6451  ·  Twitter @vdonoyan

advisory-cameronberube

Cameron Berube
Director of Curriculum and Assessment PPSD
Cameron.Berube@ppsd.org
718-924-7377  ·  Twitter @cameronberube

advisory-jennychan

Dr. Jenny Chan-Remka
Woonsocket Asst. Superintendent
jchan-remka@woonsocketschools.com
401-256-3237  ·  Twitter @jcr1590

Advisor to the Committee

Kenneth Klau
Office of Digital Learning Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education

KKlau@doe.mass.edu   Twitter @Kenneth_Klau

Grace Magley Director of Digital Learning Natick Public Schools

Grace Magley
Director of Digital Learning Natick Public Schools
gmagley@natickps.org
774-292-6798  ·  Twitter @gmagley

advisory-hollywalsh

Holly Walsh
Digital Learning Specialist Office of College and Career Readiness Rhode Island Department of Education
Holly.Walsh@ride.ri.gov
401-639-9750  ·  Twitter @HollyWalshRI

advisory-barbaratreacy

Barbara Treacy
Adjunct Lecturer on Education-Harvard University
btreacy1@gmail.com
Twitter @barbaratreacy

advisory-arziniagill

Arzinia Gill
Principal DelSesto Middle School PPSD
Arzinia.Gill@providenceschools.org
401-480-7789  ·  Twitter @Arzinia_Gill

advisory-robingolden

Robin Golden
Strategic Consultant in Community and Economic Development
robsgolden@gmail.com

Advisor to the Committee
Tom Daccord
Director and Co-Founder of EdTechTeacher
tom@edtechteacher.org  Twitter @thomasdaccord

advisory-kathryncantwell

Kathryn Cantwell
Associate Director at the Hassenfeld Institute for Public Leadership – ‎Bryant University
kcantwell@bryant.edu
401-447-0346  ·  Twitter @katemcantwell

advisory-annkoufmanfrederick

Ann Koufman-Frederick
Chief Academic Officer LearnLaunch
ann@learnlaunch.org
617-549-6277  ·  Twitter @akoufman

advisory-patrickjohnson

Patrick Johnson
Walsh Middle School Principal – Framingham, Massachusetts
pjohnson@framingham.k12.ma.us
508-989-3165  ·  Twitter @JWalshMS

advisory-jeremychiappetta

Jeremy Chiappetta
Head of Schools Blackstone Valley Prep Mayoral Academy
jchiappetta@blackstonevalleyprep.org
401-871-5183  ·  Twitter @chiachess

Stacey Young
Director, MA Personalized Learning Network Center for Collaborative Education
syoung@ccebos.org   
781-856-2941  ·  Twitter